I have been going to Waterloo Automotive for a long time and don't hesitate to give then a five-star rating! Brian & his staff have been more than accommodating on numerous occasions. Speaking of the staff, you can't find friendlier people! They will pick you up if you need a ride or take you where you need to go. I have called Brian from out of state with questions & advice about both my vehicles. I highly recommend this place😎

5 Waterloo Automotive 9/14/2018

My husband and I were looking for a dependable & trustworthy shop to take our vehicles and we found Waterloo Automotive. The first time my husband (who was a mechanic) took his vehicle to Waterloo Automotive he found Brian to be very dependable, honest and easy to talk to. I am so thankful to have found such a dependable & honest shop. Brian always lets me know if there is an issue with my vehicle and explains if the issue has to be taken care of right away or if it can wait for awhile. They will always check the issue to make sure it hasn't gotten worse. They go above and beyond to help me. I recommend Waterloo Automotive very, very highly. I am so thankful for the shuttle service. I also appreciate the loaner vehicle service, if a loaner is available at the time it is needed.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/30/2018

Excellent service, and on time. They usually get your car back the same day unless the repairs are vey extensive or parts must be shipped. They are courteous and explain everything that needs to be done. They are very trustworthy and stand behind their work.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/22/2018

I can't begin to tell you how happy I am that you found the hidden problem with my car! Josh always kept me informed on what to expect, and what it would take to correct situation. He was constantly honest and truthful, and VERY easy to talk to. I can always rely on Waterloo Automotive to do the job right. THANK you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dianne

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/9/2018

I was in search of a new place to get my car serviced. Several of my friends suggested "Waterloo Automotive". They said they are honest and will stand behind their work! I find this is very true! One really great feature is..."They have either a shuttle or even better LOANER CARS", to use while they are working on your automobile! Brian & Josh are very friendly and everything is explained in detail in terms that I can understand. They quote me a price of what is needed to complete a repair & stick to it! Their mechanics are the BEST and do quality work! I have only heard GOOD things about "Waterloo Automotive"! I am so glad I have found such a Dependable & Honest Shop so close to where I live, To call MY NEW SERVICE SHOP...(WATERLOO AUTOMOTIVE) THANK YOU - Brian & Josh

5 Waterloo Automotive 7/30/2018

I depend on my car to do my job. I drive over 50K miles per year. I trust ONLY Waterloo Automotive for repairs. The work is always done right & the service is extraordinary. PS. They have LOANERS!!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 7/20/2018

Brian, Angie, Phil, are always kind and accommodating. They take care of my regular maintenance and I recently had tires installed. I trust their advice and opinions and never feel like they are trying to sell service that isn't needed. They also do a great job communicating throughout the entire process.

5 Waterloo Automotive 6/11/2018

Fantastic service all around. I'd heard great things about Waterloo Automotive, but had no idea how great an experience it would be. I've found my new shop, will definitley go here from now on. Honesty isn't easy to come by these days, but I found it here. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Comfortable environment for anyone. Thanks guys!

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/18/2018

Very impressed with my recent visit to Waterloo Automotive. No high pressure sales tactics like you experience at other chain automotive repair shops. Brian was very helpful and informative with repairs being made to my car. I also thought the application they used to give me the findings on my inspection was a great perk. They included pictures of what they found as well ratihg each repair based on urgency. Great customer service all around!

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/8/2018

Best service I’ve had in my 60 years of driving. The office personnel are ALWAYS cheerful and very helpful. I will go out of my way just to stop by and talk. Service is quick, expert, and reliable. If u need a ride or loaner they will always help u out. I moved here from another Waterloo provider and will never leave.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/30/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Waterloo Automotive (618) 939-5855 For Assistance.