As always, the service was great! They found the problem, fixed it and checked out the vehicle.They gave the car a thorough inspection and told me what else it might need. Very honest opinion of the repairs. I will definitely be back.

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/24/2013

Chris was very helpful!! PARTS IN WARRANTY WERE GREAT!!iT'S NICE TO WORK WITH AN HONEST COMPANY!!!!!!

Thanks Mike! Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 1/22/2013

awesome as always!

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/22/2013

Meyer's techs are the best. If there is a problem, the fix it promptly.

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/21/2013

The entire staff is accomodating, friendly and exceed expectations.

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/21/2013

Friendly and helpful - as ALWAYS!

Thank you Patty, it's always great to see you. We always have a good conversation when you visit! Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 1/19/2013

service was excellent - as usual

Thank you Mr. Tockstein, we enjoyed catching up! Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 1/17/2013

Rich communicated very well all the service completed on my vehicle.Very good experience and would recommend.

Thank you Mr. Furey for taking the time to post a review. It was my pleasure helping you with your Saab. Rich. Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 1/16/2013

As always, quality, efficient, service.

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/16/2013

Fast and friendly. Great work. Good price.

Thank you Gary for taking the time to write a review! It was great to meet you and we enjoyed the conversation! Rich Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 1/16/2013
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Waterloo Automotive (618) 939-5855 For Assistance.