It is nice to do business with people we trust.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/25/2012

I'm so glad Meyer's staff knows how to explain what is going on with my vehicle and how to fix it. Don't know what I would without them. Thanks

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/22/2012

Great service and friendly people.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/20/2012

We expererienced the usual great service. Car was done on-time and perfect!

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/17/2012

As a single parent and car household, getting an inspection was previously an inconvienence. I either had to wait or arrange to be dropped off. Meyers kindly gave me a loaner car (at no cost) which saved me a lot of hassle. A couple maintenance issues were brought to my attention but up charges weren't pushed at me, which was nice. I did pay around $20 for a loose wire on one of the rear window brake bulbs to be reconnected, which my previous inspector would have done as a courtesy. However, the convenience of location, flexible scheduling, and loaner car counter balanced the extra cost. I will most likely return if my vehicle needs any work that myself or my family cannot do ourselves.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/14/2012

No matter what is needed, Meyer's Service always delivers.

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/11/2012

I've been using this shop for 15+ years. I trust their expertise, honest business practice and world class customer service. They know me by my first name and the quality of their customer service is consistent which is very important in this competitive market. My car was stalling so I dropped it off without an appointment. I was lucky they were able to fix it the same day. They couldn't contact me via phone but they were able to communicate the issues and answered all my questions via emails which is a much more efficient venue for me. Although I didn't use the service this time, they provide shuttle to pick up and drop off their customers. How convenient is that! They track my service records and tell me what is needed for each of cars. They exceed my expectations and are a delight to do business with. I would highly recommend Meyer's Services to everyone.

Thank you Siu for taking the time to write such a wonderfull review. We sincerely appreciate the relationship we have built together with you over the years. Thank you again! Rich. Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 8/9/2012

This was one of those cases when I heard a "noise" that I hadn't heard before, but couldn't quite describe. The team at Meyer's took my concerns seriously, thoroughly checked over my car, repaired the probable problem, and were more than generous about the final bill. You'll never get service like this at any dealership. Thanks again, guys!

5 Waterloo Automotive 8/5/2012

very thourough and customer oriented, as always.

4 Waterloo Automotive 8/3/2012

Really appreciate Meyer's complimentary shuttle service. It makes it so much easier to keep my car maintenance up-to-date. Drop off and pickup is so simple. And the work done is top notch.

Thank you Pat, we truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Rich. Waterloo Automotive
5 Waterloo Automotive 8/1/2012
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Waterloo Automotive (618) 939-5855 For Assistance.