I depend on my car to do my job. I drive over 50K miles per year. I trust ONLY Waterloo Automotive for repairs. The work is always done right & the service is extraordinary. PS. They have LOANERS!!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 7/20/2018

Brian, Angie, Phil, are always kind and accommodating. They take care of my regular maintenance and I recently had tires installed. I trust their advice and opinions and never feel like they are trying to sell service that isn't needed. They also do a great job communicating throughout the entire process.

5 Waterloo Automotive 6/11/2018

Fantastic service all around. I'd heard great things about Waterloo Automotive, but had no idea how great an experience it would be. I've found my new shop, will definitley go here from now on. Honesty isn't easy to come by these days, but I found it here. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Comfortable environment for anyone. Thanks guys!

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/18/2018

Very impressed with my recent visit to Waterloo Automotive. No high pressure sales tactics like you experience at other chain automotive repair shops. Brian was very helpful and informative with repairs being made to my car. I also thought the application they used to give me the findings on my inspection was a great perk. They included pictures of what they found as well ratihg each repair based on urgency. Great customer service all around!

5 Waterloo Automotive 5/8/2018

Best service I’ve had in my 60 years of driving. The office personnel are ALWAYS cheerful and very helpful. I will go out of my way just to stop by and talk. Service is quick, expert, and reliable. If u need a ride or loaner they will always help u out. I moved here from another Waterloo provider and will never leave.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/30/2018

Waterloo Automotive and Brian Meyer have serviced all four of our vehicles - two foreign and two domestic. Their professionalism, knowledge and honesty has been outstanding. Have recommended them to friends and family with the same results. Most importantly, the confidence of knowing we can always depend on them.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/24/2018

Waterloo Automotive is excellent for service, answering questions, personable, and clean. I trust my Mercedes with the mechanics and have always had the BEST service ever from the team. I highly recommend their business and professional services they provide to our community. Five stars all the time. The knowledge is foremost the best I have seen for decades.

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/18/2018

We have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Waterloo Automotive. Everyone there was very kind and personable. The mechanic actually took the time to take a drive with me so he could hear exactly what I was hearing and would have a better idea of what was going on. The isssues with our vehicle were explained in a manner that I was able to clearly understand. They also were able to get our vehicle in and out the very same day....I was shocked!! They also are very reasonable in price. We would and will definitely recommend Waterloo Automotive to anyone having any kind of issue with their vehicles!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 4/4/2018

Thanks again for such wonderful service! When I moved to Waterloo I was concerned about finding a mechanic for my almost 20 year old truck. Brian and his team have done an excellent job with all the repairs I have needed. I totally trust their recommendations! Thanks guys. :)

5 Waterloo Automotive 2/5/2018

I can’t say enough about Waterloo Automotive and their staff. They are the friendliest people and such fast service. I will definitely come back and recommend this place. Thank you all!!

5 Waterloo Automotive 1/24/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Waterloo Automotive (618) 939-5855 For Assistance.